Next Release – ESCARNIUM – Godless Shrine of Decay


Our Next release will be out in March / 17
ESCARNIUM – Godless Shrine of Decay
Format: CD (Jewel Case)
Edition: 500 Units
Genre: Old School Death Metal
Enter the rotten crypt of Brazil’s Escarnium, a diabolical blackened shrine of decadent death worshipping mayhem! Brutal in its approach and uncompromisingly viscous in its savagery, this is the sound of true death fucking metal!! Taking cues from legendary acts like Vital Remains, Incantation, and Immolation, Escarnium wish to drag you on a most unfortunate tour through the depravity of their never-ending death metal nightmare. Welcome to hell….
“Godless Shrine Of Decay” is a definitive collection of Escarnium’s work from 2009 – 2015. Not only does “Godless Shrine Of Decay” include Escarnium’s heralded demo “Covered in Decadence” in it’s entirety, but also features a new unreleased track entitled “Human Waste”.
Track List:
1. Radioactive Doom
2. Genocide Ritual
3. Human Waste
4. Excruciating Existence
5. Salvation Through Zyklon B
6. Nuclear Burial
7. Self Proclaimed Messiah
8. 731
9. Death Metal Terror
10. Covered in Decadence
11. Rex Verminorum
12. Dark Clouds Above Hell’s Fire
13. Slaves of an Ending Fate
14. His Final March
15. Enfeeblement and Iconoclasm
16. Covered in Decadence (Demo Version)
LICENCED BY Redefining Darkness Records